This giveaway offer has been expired. My Circle-Privately Share Life is now available on the regular basis.
"When I use this app, I feel that I am doing something positive for ME and I get to CHOOSE the loved ones I trust to see into my life’s most precious moments. I Love this app! I Can’t wait to post today! Or maybe I’ll write a private journal entry! Awesome." - D.G.
"Great new concept. Smooth layout. Attractive app." -D.B.
Share moments that are important to you with only your inner circle of friends. If you feel like journaling private feelings or thoughts try private mode!
-Easily post a video, picture, audio note, or journal entry about your experiences!
-Life movies created automatically for each year so you never forget the life you lived!
-Mark your most epic moments as favorites!
-Search your entries (or as we like to call them "your vibes") by keyword or tagged name!
-Add friends to your circle to share your Good times with them.
-Get to know your friends better by seeing what matters to them.
-View map to see all the places you have traveled.
-Private mode to make a post for your eyes only.
-Notifications when a friend in your circle posts.
-Add goals to your bucket list and share them with your friends.
-Add the next generation to your circle so they will always be able to see the amazing life you lived.
The subscription auto-renews at the end of each month term at $.99, unless cancelled 24 hrs. in advance. The subscription fee is charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. You may manage your subscription and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Settings. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during an active period.
Terms and conditions: https://mycircle.blog/terms-and-conditions/